РУС ENG

+ 375 17 226 10 26     + 375 44 500 15 10

info@revera.by

Reviews

REVERA experts have been involved to implement various projects since 2004. REVERA experts are engaged to implement business projects of Russian companies in the Republic of Belarus for preparation of reports concerning issues of the fiscal and corporate legislation. Due to the proper quality of services rendered by REVERA, we decided to incorporate REVERA in the regional network of consulting firms for Belarus.

Agvan Mikaelian,

CEO of FINEKSPERTIZA LLC, the Russian Federation

REVERA experts demonstrate leadership in carrying out the work, knowledge of the industry, specifics of client's business, the intention to understand the essence of a set task, as well as timely information, interaction with the client while executing the order.

Aleksandr Gerasimenko,

UAB «SKVIREL -STROY»

I’ve been cooperating with REVERA for over two years and intend to continue. From the very first day an intellectual and friendly attitude of the staff evoked trust. Associates of the company keep in touch at any time, strictly respect confidentiality, their professional competence and efficiency command great respect.

Oleg Kudinov,

the shareholder of the chain stores «Supermarket for kids Buslik» (CIG West Ost Union JLLC)

It is easy and effective to work with REVERA on issues of current support of my existing business and within already implemented complex multistage projects, one of which was a stage-by-stage M&A deal of one of the leading Belarusian IT-companies with an investor from Israel.
This work showed great skills of REVERA team to find non-standard solutions in difficult situations, an ability to work equally effectively with local and foreign law, as well as clear understanding of economic processes and business needs.

Victor Prokopenya,

«EXP (CAPITAL) LIMITED» (Isle of Man, UK) in Belarus

I have been often asked who is worth collaboration in legal aspects in the Republic of Belarus. That is why I am writing here the recommendation based on my personal experience and impressions. REVERA provides both legal and finance consulting. The point is the company gives a profound support in legal and finance aspects, IP. REVERA specializes in working out a business blueprint ready for immediate implementation. Also it understands an IT sphere. I have been cooperating with REVERA for 4 years and will develop our mutual friendship and fruitful collaboration.

Yurii Gurskii,

IT mentor

I have been working with REVERA and particularly with Miss Helen Mourashko for the past few years and have always been completely satisfied. They do an excellent job, are always punctual and by far the most professional law office in Belarus meeting any international standards. We have also hired them on occasions for extra jobs such as international taxation issues, local regulations, companies establishments and structures, etc. They have been always very reasonably priced and have always exceeded any expectations. I'm happy to recommend the services of REVERA to any one, particularly to foreign companies conducting business in Belarus.

Yitzhak Goldenberg,

PlayTech

During our cooperation, REVERA proved to be a team of experts experienced in settling a wide range of legal issues, which allows them to find and practice non-standard solutions to arising problems and implement them.

Glassbel,

group of companies

REVERA has established itself as a leading choice on a legal services market. The team  is formed from professional lawyers and masters of their trade. We have been cooperating with REVERA for a long time and cannot recollect any failures.

Alma Jauncemienė,

shareholder of JLLC "Libretik" (chain of stores "Sosedi")

Professional and priceless company. That is, if you like, the most succinct characteristics of it. However priceless here means favourite and truly beloved.  

Andrei Alexandrovich,

deputy General director of JLLC “INTERABELSTOI”

,

РУС ENG

+ 375 17 226 10 26     + 375 44 500 15 10

info@revera.by

Отзывы клиентов

Эксперты REVERA с 2004 года принимают непосредственное участие в сопровождении различных проектов российских компаний в Республике Беларусь, оказывая всестороннюю юридическую поддержку представительству ФинЭкспертизы. Вследствие надлежащего качества предоставляемых услуг, было принято решение включить REVERA в региональную сеть консультационных фирм ФинЭкспертизы на территории Беларуси.

Агван Микаэлян,

АКГ "ФинЭкспертиза", Российская Федерация

Юристов REVERA отличает инициативность при выполнении работ, знание отрасли, специфики бизнеса клиента, стремление вникнуть в суть поставленной задачи, а также своевременное информирование, взаимодействие с клиентом в ходе выполнения заказа.

Александр Герасименко,

Группа "Сквирел"

Сотрудничаю с REVERA больше двух лет и собираюсь продолжать. С самого первого дня интеллигентный и дружественный подход сотрудников вызвал доверие. Юристы компании в любое время на связи, строго соблюдают конфиденциальность, професcионализм и работоспособность вызывают огромное уважение.

Олег Кудинов,

акционер сети магазинов «Супермаркет для детей Буслiк» (ВестОст Юнион, СООО ТПГ)

C REVERA легко и результативно сотрудничать как по вопросам текущего сопровождения моего существующего бизнеса, так и в рамках уже имевших место сложных многоступенчатых проектов, одним из которых была поэтапная M&A сделка одной из лидирующих белорусских IT-компаний израильскому инвестору.
Данная работа продемонстрировала умение команды REVERA находить нестандартные решения в сложных ситуациях, способность эффективно работать, в том числе с применением иностранного права, а также наличие четкого понимания экономических процессов и потребностей бизнеса.

Виктор Прокопеня,

ООО «EXP (CAPITAL) LIMITED»

У меня часто спрашивают с кем в Беларуси стоит работать по юридической части. Поэтому вот пост рекомендаций, что проверено лично мной и чем доволен. REVERA - юридическое-финансовое консультирование. Ценность в том, что понимают и юридические моменты, и финансовые, и IP, и могут сделать под ключ бизнес схему. Понимают IT. 4 года работаю плотно.

Юрий Гурский,

IT-ментор

Я  работаю с REVERA, в частности с госпожой Еленой Мурашко, последние несколько лет и всегда был в полной мере доволен результатом. Они прекрасно справляются с работой, всегда пунктуальны и, безусловно, это самая компетентная юридическая фирма Беларуси, соответствующая всем международным стандартам. Более того, мы дополнительно обращались к ним в отдельных случаях и по вопросам международного налогового права, местных нормативных актов, создания компаний и структур и пр. Они превосходят любые Ваши ожидания, а цены на услуги всегда умеренны. Я рад дать рекомендацию воспользоваться услугами REVERA любому, а в особенности зарубежным компаниям, ведущим коммерческую деятельность в Беларуси.

Ицхак Голденберг,

PlayTech

В ходе совместной работы юридическая фирма REVERA зарекомендовала себя как команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих опыт разрешения правовых вопросов широкого диапазона, позволяющий находить нестандартные решения возникающих вопросов и воплощать их в жизнь.

Glassbel,

группа компаний

REVERA давно на рынке. Команда сильная, не меняется. Работаем с ними уже давно. Никаких проблем.

Алма Яунцемене,

акционер СООО «Либретик» (сеть "Соседи")

Профессиональная и дорогая компания. Это, пожалуй, самая ёмкая характеристика REVERA. И дорогая тут - в смысле любимая.

Андрей Александрович,

заместитель генерального директора СООО "ИТЕРАБЕЛСТРОЙ"

Мы работаем с REVERA уже очень давно. И, честно признаться, за это время я даже не представлял и не видел никого другого в роли нашего юридического партнера. В REVERA не только сильная команда компетентных специалистов. Это сомнений не вызывает. Они действительно готовы решать любую бизнес-задачу в режиме 24/7.

Андрей Ткачев,

управляющий ООО "Автопромсервис"