Valentina Belevich

Leading Associate

Send request

Valentina consults clients on a wide range of corporate matters – from procedures for opening a Belarusian business, building relations among founders, recruiting and supervising directors, to legal due diligence of corporate activities and selling your business. 
Valentina was involved in projects comprising corporate group restructuring, attracting investments in Belarusian companies and change of participants. She also supported clients in resolving their daily tasks, such as profit distribution, approval of transactions and holding annual meetings.
Valentina has a vast work experience in projects involving migration procedures required to recruit foreign workers, in particular, involving benefits and privileges for HTP residents.
Valentina's clients include: Tealium, Axiom, Knomary, Crossix, Inspectorio, Lyft, BelkaGames, Softswiss and other companies. 

Projects

SoftSwiss

Complex legal support for the group, including corporate restructuring, IP protection strategy, consulting on partnership relations, support of the range of transactions of acquiring different assets and investments, regulatory matters.

Reorganising Godel Technologies

Our associates implemented a complicated project involving reorganisation of a major IT outsourcer in Belarus.

Creating an R&D centre for Axiom Connected

For a US-based FinTech company. Our lawyers focused on creating an R&D centre in Minsk and current support for the new company in a broad range of legal matters pertaining to corporate, employment and migration law.

New Tech Online

Supporting an M&A transaction involving a purchase of a Belarusian gambling business by New Tech Online company. REVERA’s lawyers provided full-fledged support for the transaction, from the Legal Due Diligence stage to the stage of complete transfer of title and acquisition of an online-gambling licence.

Reorganising "Banking Processing Centre" OJSC

Our associates participated in a very complicated (with account of specific proprietary forms) project involving reorganisation of the “Banking Processing Centre” OJSC by merging it with “BELCARD Payment system” CJSC.

Takeda

Support for the purpose of better structuring of employee relations. Comprehensive advising on employment and related matters, development of staffing documentation for the representative office of Takeda Osteuropa Holding GmbH (Republic of Austria) in the Republic of Belarus.

Валентина консультирует клиентов по широкому перечню корпоративных вопросов – от порядка открытия бизнеса в Беларуси, построения отношений между учредителями, найма и контроля за деятельностью директора до проведения юридического аудита деятельности компании и продажи бизнеса. 
Валентина работала над проектами по реструктуризации групп компаний, привлечению инвестиций в белорусские компании, смене состава участников. Также сопровождала клиентов в решении их повседневных задач, таких как распределение прибыли, одобрении сделок, проведении годовых собраний.
Валентина обладает значительным опытом работы по проектам, связанным с прохождением миграционных процедур при найме иностранных работников, в том числе с учетом льгот для резидентов ПВТ.
Среди клиентов Валентины: Tealium, Axiom, Knomary, Crossix, Inspectorio, Lyft, BelkaGames, Softswiss и другие компании. 

Проекты

SoftSwiss

Комплексное юридическое сопровождение группы, включая корпоративную реструктуризацию, стратегию защиты IP, консультирование по вопросам построения партнерских отношений, сопровождение сделок по инвестированию и приобретению активов, регуляторные вопросы.

Реорганизация Godel Technologies

Наши юристы реализовали сложный проект реорганизации одного из крупнейших аутсорсеров в сфере IT в Беларуси.

Создание R&D центра Axiom Connected

Клиент – американская FinTech компания. В задачи наших юристов входило создание R&D центра в Минске, а также текущая поддержка новой компании по широкому перечню юридических вопросов в сфере корпоративного, трудового, миграционного права.

New Tech Online

Сопровождение M&A сделки по приобретению компанией New Tech Online белорусского игорного бизнеса. Юристы REVERA полностью сопроводили сделку от стадии проведения Legal Due Diligence до этапа полного перехода прав собственности и дальнейшего получения лицензии на online-gambling.

Реорганизация ОАО «Банковский процессинговый центр»

Наши юристы принимают участие в крайне сложном, с учетом специфики форм собственности бизнесов, проекте по реорганизации ОАО «Банковский процессинговый центр» путем присоединения к нему ЗАО «Платежная система БЕЛКАРТ».

Takeda

Поддержка по вопросам налаживания и совершенствования структурирования отношений с работниками. Комплексное консультирование по трудовым и смежным вопросам, разработка кадровой документации для Представительства Takeda Osteuropa Holding GmbH (Австрийская Республика) в Республике Беларусь.