Darya Lobach

Leading associate

Send request

Daria focuses on supporting projects involving legal formalisation of employee relations, developing and updating of corporate personnel document flow systems, with the aim of minimising risks of labour conflicts and sanctions from state authorities.

Daria advises on various matters related to employment laws: from personnel recruitment issues to developing non-standard corporate personnel management policies.

Apart from employment laws, Daria has vast experience in advising clients on corporate restructuring issues, building corporate relations and change of ownership. Daria took part in projects involving attracting investments in Belarusian companies from foreign investors.

Daria is also experienced in legal support for the obtainment of antitrust regulator's authorisations for transactioning with shares/stocks of business entities for the purpose of corporate reorganisation and for transactioning with real estate.

Daria's major clients include: Takeda Pharmaceutical, Playrix, Rozum Robotics, Syngenta and many others.

Projects

Playrix

Consulting the leading Russian/CIS mobile game developer in a wide range of matters, including organisational management for its Belarusian team, preparation of legal opinions on specific labour law matters and related spheres, etc.

SayGames

Comprehensive advice on employment matters, develop personnel documentation for an IT company.

Mamboo Games - MRGV

REVERA has accompanied the entry of game dev studio Mamboo Games into MY.GAMES. MY.GAMES is an international gaming brand (part of the Mail.ru Group), the leader in the Eastern European online entertainment market. The REVERA team provided comprehensive support for the investment transaction: conducted a legal audit of the company, structured the transaction, developed all the packages of documents (convertible loan agreement, option agreement, partnership agreement, non-competition agreement, corporate documents on joining the company), advised the parties on tax consequences of the transaction.

Syngenta Agro AG

Syngenta is a leading global manufacturer of plant protection agents and seed breeding.
Comprehensive advising on employment matters, development of staffing documentation for the representative office of Syngenta Agro, AG (Swiss Confederation) in the Republic of Belarus.

Gismart

Comprehensive advising on building relations with personnel and related issues of employment law.

Takeda

Support for the purpose of better structuring of employee relations. Comprehensive advising on employment and related matters, development of staffing documentation for the representative office of Takeda Osteuropa Holding GmbH (Republic of Austria) in the Republic of Belarus.

Дарья специализируется на сопровождении проектов, связанных с юридическим оформлением трудовых отношений с работниками, построением и обновлением системы кадрового документооборота в компаниях в целях минимизации рисков возникновения трудовых конфликтов, привлечения к ответственности со стороны государственных органов.

Дарья консультирует по различного рода вопросам в области трудового права: начиная вопросами порядка найма персонала и заканчивая разработкой нестандартных белорусскому рынку внутренних политик в области трудовых отношений для компаний.

Кроме опыта в трудовом праве, Дарья обладает значительным опытом консультирования клиентов по вопросам реструктуризации групп компаний и выстраивания корпоративных отношений, реализации смены собственников бизнеса. Дарья принимала участие в работе над проектами по привлечению инвестиций в белорусские компании от иностранных инвесторов.

Опыт Дарьи включает также юридическое сопровождение получения согласия антимонопольного органа при совершении сделок с долями (акциями) в уставных фондах хозяйствующих субъектов, при реорганизации хозяйствующих субъектов, а также при совершении сделок с недвижимостью.

Среди проектов/клиентов Дарьи: Takeda Pharmaceutical, Playrix, Rozum Robotics, Syngenta и многие другие.

Проекты

Playrix

Консультирование лидера среди разработчиков мобильных игр в России и СНГ по широкому спектру вопросов, включая организацию работы белорусской команды, подготовку юридических заключений по отдельным вопросам трудового права и смежным сферам и пр.

SayGames

Комплексное консультирование по трудовым вопросам, разработка кадровой документации для IT-компании.

Mamboo Games - MRGV

REVERA сопроводила вхождение gamedev-студии Mamboo Games в состав MY.GAMES. MY.GAMES – международный игровой бренд (входит в состав Mail.ru Group), лидер восточноевропейского рынка онлайн-развлечений. Команда REVERA оказала услуги по комплексному сопровождению инвестиционной сделки: провела юридический аудит компании, структурировала сделку, разработала все пакеты документов (договор конвертируемого займа, опционный договор, партнерское соглашение, соглашение о неконкуренции, корпоративные документы по вхождению в состав участников компании), проконсультировала стороны по налоговым последствиям сделки.

Syngenta Agro AG

Syngenta – мировой лидер в области производства средств защиты растений и семеноводства.
Комплексное консультирование по трудовым вопросам, разработка кадровой документации для Представительства Syngenta Agro, AG (Швейцарская Конфедерация) в Республике Беларусь.

Gismart

Комплексное консультирование по вопросам выстраивания отношений с командой, а также смежным вопросам трудового права.

Takeda

Поддержка по вопросам налаживания и совершенствования структурирования отношений с работниками. Комплексное консультирование по трудовым и смежным вопросам, разработка кадровой документации для Представительства Takeda Osteuropa Holding GmbH (Австрийская Республика) в Республике Беларусь.