Elena Petsukevich

Senior Associate

Send request

In her professional activity, Elena supports large investment projects involving construction of real property of various categories: dwelling houses, business centres, production/industrial facilities, mining facilities, infrastructure and power industry facilities. 

Elena has experience as a corporate lawyer which allows her to overlap the professional skills of a consulting lawyer and of an internal lawyer. This combination of skills and experience allows Elena to provide integrated support for various business activities of groups of companies, investment processes, construction projects and ‘near-construction’ matters, always with due account for business interests.

Also, Elena has a vast professional experience of representation in government bodies which allows her to successfully protect her client’s position in various cases.

Elena consults businesses on various stages of investment projects: from the pre-investment/entering stage to operation of finished units. Elena monitors processes of land allocation for construction projects and obtainment of required permits/authorisations, as well as environment protection projects.

Elena participated in the elaboration and harmonisation of draft law-making instruments in regard to investment projects.

Additional facts about the counsel

  • About 15 years of experience in the construction & real estate sector
  • Administration of major investment projects worth 1.5 to 5 bln USD and involving development area of over 200 ha
  • Successful protection of investor’s interests in a case involving abrogation of an investment contract with the Republic of Belarus, without any punitive sanctions

Projects

Unibep

Unibep is a major Polish construction company. In Belarus, Unibep acts as the general contractor in a number of investment projects: construction of Trinity shopping mall in Grodno, construction of a multimodal industrial logistical complex, etc. REVERA advises Unibep on a vast range of issues with respect to construction activities in Belarus.

Елена Пецукевич

Старший юрист

Отправить запрос

В своей профессиональной деятельности Елена сопровождает крупные инвестиционные проекты по строительству объектов недвижимости разной категории: жилые дома, бизнес-центры, производство, промышленность, горно-обогатительный комплекс, объекты инфраструктуры и энергетики. 

Елена имеет опыт работы корпоративным юристом, что позволяет ей совмещать профессиональные навыки юриста-консалтера и внутреннего юриста. Такое сочетание знаний и опыта позволяет Елене комплексно подходить к сопровождению деятельности бизнеса группы компаний, процесса инвестирования, строительства и всех «околостроительных» вопросов, учитывая, в первую очередь, интересы самого бизнеса. 

Также Елена имеет большой профессиональный опыт представления интересов в работе с государственными органами, что позволяет ей успешно отстаивать позицию клиентов.

Консультирует участников бизнеса на разных этапах реализации инвестиционных проектов: начиная с предынвестиционной стадии вхождения в бизнес до эксплуатации построенных объектов. Елена сопровождает процесс предоставления земельных участков для строительства и получения разрешительной документации, а также проекты в области охраны окружающей среды. 

Принимала участие в разработке и согласовании проектов нормативных актов по реализации инвестиционных проектов.

К команде REVERA присоединилась в 2020 году. 
В нашей компании Елена специализируется на комплексном сопровождении проектирования и строительства, строительных споров, принимая во внимание бизнес-интересы клиентов. Сопровождает проекты в области охраны окружающей среды.
 

Дополнительные факты о юристе

  • Около 15 лет опыта работы в сфере строительства и недвижимости
  • Сопровождала крупные инвестиционные проекты с объемом инвестиций от 1,5 до 5 млрд. долларов США и площадью застройки более 200 га
  • Успешно защитила интересы инвестора при расторжении инвестиционного договора с Республикой Беларусь без взыскания штрафных санкций

Проекты

Unibep

Unibep – одна из крупнейших польских строительных компаний. В Беларуси Unibep выступает генеральным подрядчиком в ряде инвестиционных проектов: строительства ТЦ Тринити в Гродно, строительство мультимодального промышленного логистического комплекса и др. REVERA консультирует Unibep по широкому перечню вопросов, связанных с осуществлением строительной деятельности в Беларуси.