Nikolay focuses on monitoring M&A projects and advises clients on intellectual property protection.

Nikolay is experienced in legal support for companies involved in online gambling business.

Nikolay's major clients include ParfumBytKhim and SoftSwiss.

Additional facts about the associate

  • Nikolay has monitored projects worth in total over 50 million USD 
  • Nikolay advised clients on transactions in various jurisdictions: USA, Cyprus, Russia and other states
  • Nikolay supported projects involving funds and international structures such as EBRD and Zubr fund

Projects

Supporting a project on EBRD's and Zubr Capital's investment in the business of a major Belarusian cosmetics and household goods distributor.

Our team supported a complex multiple-staged project involving EBRD’s and Zubr Capital’s investment into the business of a major Belarusian distributor of cosmetics and household goods. We provided group restructuring for the purpose of the deal, prepared the term-sheet and all transaction documents, participated in negotiations, full support and closing of the deal, post-closing consulting.

SoftSwiss

Complex legal support for the group, including corporate restructuring, IP protection strategy, consulting on partnership relations, support of the range of transactions of acquiring different assets and investments, regulatory matters.

Fibery

Legal support of the registration of the Fibery project (Fibery - a new system for managing companies), including corporate restructuring, registration of relations with institutional investors, support of accession to the HTP.

Николай специализируется на сопровождении проектов в сфере M&A и консультирует клиентов по вопросам защиты интеллектуальной собственности.

Опыт Николая включает юридическое сопровождение компаний, осуществляющих деятельность в сфере онлайн-гемблинга.

Среди главных клиентов — Парфюмбытхим, SoftSwiss.

Дополнительные факты о юристе

  • Сопровождал проекты на более чем 50 млн USD 
  • Консультировал клиентов по сделкам в различных юрисдикциях США, Кипр, России и других государств
  • Сопровождал проекты с участием фонов и международных структур, таких как ЕБРР и ЗУБР

Проекты

Сопровождение инвестиций ЕБРР и Зубр Капитал в бизнес группы Парфюмбытхим

Наша команда сопровождала сложный многоэтапный проект по инвестированию ЕБРР и Зубр Капитал в бизнес крупнейшего белорусского дистрибьютора косметики и товаров для дома. В наши задачи входила реструктуризация группы для подготовки к сделке, подготовка term-sheet и всех документов по сделке, участие в переговорах, полное сопровождение и закрытие сделки, поддержка на этапе пост-закрытия.

SoftSwiss

Комплексное юридическое сопровождение группы, включая корпоративную реструктуризацию, стратегию защиты IP, консультирование по вопросам построения партнерских отношений, сопровождение сделок по инвестированию и приобретению активов, регуляторные вопросы.

Fibery

Юридическое сопровождение оформления проекта Fibery (Fibery - новая система для управления компаниями), включая корпоративную реструктуризацию, оформление отношений с институциональными инвесторами, сопровождение вступления в ПВТ.