Polina Kulachenko

Associate

Industries

Send request

Paulina focuses on projects in banking laws, financial technology (FinTech) and regulation of financial institutions.

Also, Paulina has been consulting foreign and Belarusian companies on taxes, foreign trade regulations and currency regulations. She also has been supporting a number of financing transactions.

Paulina's clients comprise European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, EuroTorg, BPS-Sberbank, 21vek.by, JYSK and others.

Paulina has been participating in World Bank's "Doing Business" surveys and has authored many materials for business media on legal topics.

 

Projects

The first public-private partnership project in Belarus

REVERA acted as a consultant to the ERG Group consortium to participate in the first PPP project in Belarus for the reconstruction and maintenance of a section of the M-10 highway.

A EBRD's financial support programme

Advising to EBRD with regard to a prospective programme for the financial support of small and mid-sized businesses and environmental protection. The services involved interaction with main regulatory authorities, comprehensive analysis of models of provision of gratuitous financing (in particular, taxation matters and international obligations of the Republic of Belarus), and delivery of a comprehensive summary.

The biggest Belarusian online hypermarket

Consulting a major Belarusian online hypermarket on arrangement of access to financial products on an online site, including elaboration of models for client report reception, client identification and analysis of operation of the Interbank Identification System (IIS) and IIS access.

An international manufacturer of oil field equipment

Comprehensive consulting for a major Belarusian oil-field equipment manufacturer for the purpose of restructuring several loans (for an overall amount of 12 million USD) granted by an Italian investor.

European charity fund

Consulting the client on the activities of international charity funds in the Republic of Belarus. Consulting comprised preparation of a comprehensive legal opinion describing available models for granting beneficent aid and assistance to clients in choosing the best model.

A major international media company

Consulting a major international media company focusing on sportive events for the purpose of advertising activities in the Republic of Belarus. Consulting comprised preparation of a comprehensive legal opinion describing the peculiarities of advertising goods and services, applicable restrictions and means of individualisation of manufacturers/providers during the hockey world championship 2021.

Полина Кулаченко

Юрист

Отправить запрос

Полина специализируется на проектах в сфере банковского права, финансовых технологий (FinTech) и регуляторики финансовых организаций.

Также Полина консультирует иностранные и белорусские компании по вопросам в сфере налогов, внешнеторгового и валютного регулирования, принимает участие в сопровождении сделок в области финансирования.

Среди клиентов Полины – Европейский банк реконструкции и развития, Евроторг, БПС-Сбербанк, 21vek.by, JYSK и другие.

Полина принимает участие в исследованиях Всемирного банка «Doing Business» и является автором многочисленных материалов для бизнес СМИ на юридические темы.

 

 

 

Проекты

Первый проект государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП) в Беларуси

REVERA выступила консультантом консорциума ERG Group для участия в первом в Беларуси проекте ГЧП по реконструкции и техническому обслуживанию участка автодороги М-10. 

Программа предоставления финансовой поддержки ЕБРР

Консультирование ЕБРР в связи с потенциальным запуском программы финансовой поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса и защиты окружающей среды. Консультирование включало взаимодействие с основными регулирующими органами, комплексный анализ моделей предоставления финансирования на безвозмездной основе (включая вопросы налогообложения и международных обязательств Республики Беларусь), представление комплексного резюме.

Крупнейший белорусский онлайн-гипермаркет

Консультирование крупнейшего белорусского онлайн-гипермаркета по вопросам организации доступа к финансовым продуктам на площадке онлайн, включая разработку моделей получения кредитного отчёта клиентов, идентификации клиентов и анализ вопросов функционирования межбанковской системы идентификации (МСИ) и доступа к МСИ.

Международный производитель нефтепромыслового оборудования

Cистемное консультирование крупнейшего предприятия по производству нефтепромыслового оборудования в Республики Беларусь в реструктуризации нескольких займов (на общую сумму USD 12 миллионов) предоставленных ей итальянским инвестором.

Европейский благотворительный фонд

Консультирование клиента по вопросам деятельности международного благотворительного фонда в Республике Беларусь. Консультирование включало подготовку комплексного юридического заключения с описанием возможных моделей предоставления благотворительной помощи, содействие клиенту в выборе наиболее подходящей модели.

Крупная международная медиа-компания

Консультирование одной из крупнейших международных медиа-компаний, специализирующихся на спортивных мероприятиях, по вопросам рекламной деятельности на территории Республики Беларусь. Консультирование включало подготовку комплексного юридического заключения об особенностях рекламы товаров и услуг, ограниченной к распространению, а также средств индивидуализации их производителей/поставщиков, во время проведения чемпионата мира по хоккею 2021 года.