Denis is a member of REVERA’s Construction & Real Estate Practice. Denis specialises in integrated support for construction projects, from obtaining construction authorisations to tax and accounting issues.

Denis also focuses on pharmacy and health care, in particular manufacturing, imports, exports, price setting, procurement and turnover of pharmaceuticals and medical goods.

Denis is also experienced in consulting on lease, purchase-and-sale transactions and other related matters involving real estate administration.

Denis has authored a variety of materials for professional and business media on amendments in construction regulations and pharmacy/healthcare regulations.

Denis is an attorney in REVERA’s Construction & Real Estate Practice and our Life Science section

 

Projects

REDPATH DEILMANN GmBH

Legal support for a major German contractor entering the Belarusian construction market. Comprehensive support for contractor’s construction activities under a mining project (customer’s investments worth over 2 bln USD).

Unibep

Unibep is a major Polish construction company. In Belarus, Unibep acts as the general contractor in a number of investment projects: construction of Trinity shopping mall in Grodno, construction of a multimodal industrial logistical complex, etc. REVERA advises Unibep on a vast range of issues with respect to construction activities in Belarus.

Production site for PharmTechnologii

REVERA provided all-round support for a major pharmaceutical manufacturer, including several stages of consultation on choosing a site for a large pharmaceutical factory, with concurrent legal due diligence of several real estate units in Belarus.

General contractor contract for Bauer Technics a.s

Preparing a contractor contract with account of FIDIC norms between general contractor (non-resident) and customer (Belarusian resident) for the ‘turn-key’ construction of a livestock farm.

Денис – юрист практики строительства и недвижимости REVERA. Он специализируется на комплексном сопровождении строительных проектов, начиная с получения строительных допусков и заканчивая налоговыми и бухгалтерскими вопросами в строительстве.

Другим ключевым направлением работы является фармацевтика и здравоохранение, в т.ч. вопросы производства, импорта, экспорта, ценообразования, закупок и оборота лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий.

Также обладает опытом консультирования по вопросам аренды, купли-продажи и иным сопутствующим вопросам, связанным с распоряжением объектами недвижимого имущества.

Денис является автором многочисленных материалов для профессиональных и бизнес СМИ по изменениям строительного законодательства и законодательства в сфере фармацевтики и здравоохранения.
 

Проекты

REDPATH DEILMANN GmBH

Юридическое сопровождение входа на белорусский строительный рынок одного из крупнейших немецких подрядчиков. Полное сопровождение строительной деятельности подрядчика при реализации проекта в горнодобывающей промышленности (инвестиции заказчика в проект более 2 млрд. долларов США).

Unibep

Unibep – одна из крупнейших польских строительных компаний. В Беларуси Unibep выступает генеральным подрядчиком в ряде инвестиционных проектов: строительства ТЦ Тринити в Гродно, строительство мультимодального промышленного логистического комплекса и др. REVERA консультирует Unibep по широкому перечню вопросов, связанных с осуществлением строительной деятельности в Беларуси.

Производственная площадка для Фармтехнологии

REVERA оказала всестороннюю поддержку крупному фармпроизводителю, включая несколько этапов консультаций по выбору площадки для крупного фармацевтического производства и одновременную юридическую экспертизу нескольких объектов недвижимости в Беларуси.

Договор генерального подряда для Bauer Technics a.s

Подготовка договора подряда с учетом норм FIDIC между генеральным подрядчиком (нерезидентом) и заказчиком (резидентом) на строительство животноводческой фермы «под ключ».