Projects

Representing a Russian company in IAC under the BelCCI

Representation of a Russian company in IAC under the BelCCI against a major Belarusian developer under a software development agreement.

International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Advising to International Finance Corporation (IFC) in respect of a programme for digitalisation of administrative procedures to boost business environment. Consulting included interaction with administrative bodies, analysis of as-is processes, and proposal of to-be process after digitalising. Preparing recommendations on changes in legislation due to digitalisation of administrative procedures.

BPS-Sberbank

Legal assistance for the purpose of potential restructuring of financial debt under credit agreements concluded by two Belarusian corporate members of an international agricultural and manufacturing group with a Belarusian bank. Consulting comprised analysis of credit agreements, security documents and legal capacity of pledgers and warrantors. The project involved participants from several jurisdictions.

Casino XO

Comprehensive legal support for a leader of Belarusian gambling industry in the sphere of offline casinos, including monitoring acquisitions of real estate units, leasing of premises, monitoring amendment of license for gambling activities, advising on taxation and employment laws. Plus consulting on raised funding and business restructuring.

Furors group of companies

Implementing corporate procedures for a Latvian group of companies entering the Belarusian market under a project to open a chain of slot parlours “BONUS”, comprehensive legal support in respect of current business activities, including employment matters, administrative regulation of gambling business, monitoring acquisition of licenses, conclusion of occupational lease agreements, etc.

Hot Cherry slot parlour

Advising on corporate and taxation issues, legal regulation of gambling business, preparing documents pertaining to current operations.

Metrostav

Consulting client in the course of performance of a FIDIC contract for the reconstruction of water treatment facilities.

Belarusian National Biotechnology Corporation

The client carried out an investment project worth over 600 mln US dollars.
As part of our support for the project, we prepared an agreement for the construction of ‘turnkey’ agricultural processing plants with account of provisions of FIDIC’s Silver Book.

MartInn (Glera Market, FCJSC)

Consulting on investment laws, permit/authorisation procedures, on the issues of construction of new retail outlets.

Biogas Systems

Supporting obtainment of quotas and construction of a number of bio-stock power plants. The project comprised sveral sites in different Belarusian regions.

SplitMetrics

Advising on applying GDPR regulations, website adaptation, preparing DPA template, CCPA template and assistance in preparing DPA/CCPA in relations with corporate partners.

Protecting supplier of crop protecting agents against CEO's actions

Successful defense of a major Belarusian wholesale supplier of crop protecting agents in cases contesting agreements involving unjustified rebates unlawfully granted by former CEO to counterparties (misuse of powers). The unjustified rebates amounted in total to circa 5 mln US dollars.

Filter

Проекты

EXP (CAPITAL)

Консультирование британского инвестиционного фонда EXP (CAPITAL) Ltd. при инвестировании в белорусский ИТ-проект по разработке программ для алгоритмической торговли финансовыми инструментами.

Представление интересов российской компании в МАС при БелТПП

Представление интересов российской компании в МАС при БелТПП против крупного белорусского разработчика по договору на разработку программного обеспечения.

Международная финансовая корпорация (IFC)

Консультирование Международной финансовой корпорации в связи с проведением программы по переводу административных процедур в электронную форму для развития деловой среды и поддержки предпринимательства. Консультирование включало взаимодействие с органами, осуществляющими административные процедуры, анализ действующего процесса осуществления процедур, а также предложение процесса, который будет существовать после их цифровизации. Подготовка рекомендаций по изменению законодательства в результате перевода административных процедур в электронную форму.

Крупный международный банк

Оказание юридической помощи в вопросе потенциальной реструктуризации финансовой задолженности по кредитным договорам, заключенным с белорусским банком двумя белорусскими компаниями – членами крупной международной сельскохозяйственно-производственной группы. Консультирование включало анализ соответствующих кредитных договоров и обеспечительных документов, а также юридической правоспособности залогодателей и поручителей. Проект предусматривал вовлечение субъектов из нескольких юрисдикций.

Casino XO

Полная юридическая поддержка одного из лидеров игорной индустрии в Республике Беларусь в сфере offline казино, в том числе сопровождение сделок по приобретению объектов недвижимости, аренде помещений, сопровождение внесения изменений в лицензию на право осуществления деятельности в сфере игорного бизнеса, консультирование по вопросам налогового, трудового законодательства, а также консультации по привлеченному финансированию, реструктуризация бизнеса компании.

Группа компаний Furors

Проведение корпоративных процедур при вхождении латвийской группы компаний на рынок Беларуси в рамках проекта по открытию сети слот-залов БОНУС, полная юридическая поддержка по вопросам текущей хозяйственной деятельности, в том числе по трудовым вопросам, вопросам административного регулирования игорной деятельности, сопровождение получения лицензий, заключения договоров аренды помещений и др.

Клуб игровых автоматов Hot Cherry

Консультирование по корпоративным, налоговым вопросам, вопросам правового регулирования игорной деятельности, подготовка документов в связи с текущей деятельностью.

Metrostav

Консультирование клиента в рамках исполнения контракта FIDIC по реконструкции очистных сооружений.

Белорусская национальная биотехнологическая корпорация

Клиент реализует инвестиционный проект стоимостью более 600 млн долларов США.
В рамках сопровождения проекта мы подготовили договор на строительство заводов по переработке сельхозпродукции «под ключ» с учетом положений «Серебряной» книги FIDIC.

MartInn (Глера Маркет, ИЗАО)

Консультации по вопросам инвестиционного законодательства, разрешительных процедур, по вопросам строительства новых объектов розничной торговли.

Биогазовые системы

Сопровождение получения квот и строительства ряда установок по производству энергии из биосырья. Проект насчитывал несколько площадок в различных регионах Беларусь.

SplitMetrics

Консультирование по вопросам применения GDPR и CCPA, адаптация сайта к требованиям GDPR и CCPA, подготовка шаблона DPA, помощь в отстройке отношений с клиентами в части обработки данных.

Фильтр